The People

Executive Team and Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Jamaluddin Jompa, M.Sc

Advisor

jamaluddin.jompa@gmail.com

Drs. Muhammad Yusri Zamhuri, MA, PhD

Chairman

mzamhuri@yahoo.com

Dr.Eng. Achmad Yasir Baeda, ST.,MT.

Vice Chairman

baeda@eng.unhas.ac.id

Andi Masyitha Irwan, S.Kep, Ns, MAN,PhD

Secretary

citha_ners@med.unhas.ac.id

Putri Fatimah Nurdin, S.E., M.Agr., Ph.D

Vice Secretary

Prof. Dr. Akbar Tahir, M.Sc

Coordinator if Climate and Environment Division

Dr. Djunaidi M Dachlan, MS

Coordinator of Stunting and Health Division

Dr. Ir. Novaty Eny Dungga, MP

Coordinator of Gender Division

Dr. Ir. M. Rijal Idrus, M.Sc

Coordinator of Maritime Division

rijal.idrus@unhas.ac.id

Dr. Muh. Idrus Taba, M.Si

Coordinator of Economic Equity and Food Security Division

emitaba71sa@gmail.com

Dr. Eng Adi Maulana, ST., M.Phil

Coordinator of Sustainable Energy Division

adi-maulana@unhas.ac.id

Dr. Mardi Adi Armin, M.Hum

Coordinator of Education Division

mardi.adi@unhas.ac.id

Suharman Hamzah, ST., MT., Ph.D

Coordinator of Infrastructure and Cities Division

Dr. Rahmat Muhammad, M.Si

Coordinator of Peace and Justice Division

Staff

Amanda Pricella Putri, S.Pi., M.Sc

Secretarial Staff

Rafika Ramli, S.H., LL.M

Secretarial Staff

rnhramli@gmail.com

Muhammad Ulil Ahsan, S.TP, M.Sc

Secretarial Staff

ulilahsan@gmail.com

Nurul Masyiah Rani Harusi, ST., M.Eng.

Secretarial Staff

masyiaharusi15@gmail.com

Scroll to Top